search close
The most searched lessons
Online classes in our virtual classroom
Flexible classes adapted to your day-to-day life
We promise, if you are not satisfied we will refund your money.

Oliver

He's from Germany , currently lives in Spain

10 10 16

Presentation

The tutor wrote the presentation in another language Translate it online

Mein Name ist Oliver (Ich habe die deutsche Staatsangehörigkeit und bin 34 Jahre alt). Ich verfüge über mehr als 15 Jahre Berufserfahrung im Bereich Industrie-, Logistik-, und Supply Chain Management und habe in diversen Ländern gearbeitet, u.a. in Deutschland, Spanien und Chile. In meinen Kursen werde ich Dir helfen: 1. Dich auf Vorstellungsgespräche vorzubereiten. 2. Fehler in Deinem Lebenslauf zu vermeiden. 3. Interkulturelle Barrieren zu überwinden. 4. Deine Business-Deutschkenntnisse zu optimieren.

Teaches

  • German
    job interview preparation
    Business German

Speaks

SpanishNative

GermanNative

Education

Degree - B.A. Bachelor Of Arts, Logistikmanagement (Eufh, Brühl)
Master/Postgraduate Master, International Supply Chain Management (Grupo Cto, Madrid)
Certification Kaufmann/-Frau Für Spedition Und Logistikdienstleistung (Aset, Madrid)

Book an online lesson (The calendar displayed shows your local time)

Oliver accepts bookings with at least 24 hours in advance.

hours Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday

Can't find the availability that suits your needs?

About me (pictures, hobbies, extracurricular interests...)

Reviews

Alvaro
Las clases con Oliver son dinámicas y muy orientadas a los objetivos del alumno. Es muy puntual y se nota que sabe tratar con los alumnos, porque es muy fácil conectar con el. Es buen profesor y merece la pena probar con el. Totalmente recomendable.
Sergio Pérez Criado
5 reviews
Es un profesor diferente en el buen sentido, se adapta muy bien a las necesidades didácticas. Totalmente recomendable.
Luis
En la clase de Oliver hemos practicado el procedimiento para realizar una entrevista en Alemania. Ha estado muy bien, y me gustó mucho la dinámica de la clase.
The description has also been written in other languages, click here to read them all

Frequently Asked Questions

• Can I cancel a booking?

Yes, you can cancel booking up to 8 hours before the lesson starts, indicating the reason for the cancellation. We will study each case personally to carry out the refund.

• How do I pay for the lesson?

At the time you select a lesson or package of hours, you will make the payment through our virtual payment service. You have two options:
- Debit / Credit
- Paypal
Once the payment is settled, we'll send you an e-mail with the booking confirmation.

• Can I modify a booking?

Yes, something unexpected can always happen, so you can change the time or day of the lesson. You can do it from your personal area in "Scheduled lessons" through the option "Change date".

• How does a lesson at Classgap happen?

The class is done through classgap’s virtual classroom. Classgap was developed specifically for educational purposes, including many useful features such as: digital whiteboard, online text editor, webcam, screen sharing and many more.

Other recommended online German teachers:

$13 /h 20 minute trial lesson

4,9 Featured Teacher

64989
https://dbwf8q1mv0cee.cloudfront.net/chi/api/user/dtp/hubvrtxm2eixn4jftsb2qokakz0x0i940.jpg/180x180cut/?v=5

Diego

Spain

Vocabulary, Conversation, Grammar, Coutumes, Writing

Language tutor with experience in German, English and Italian, with certificates of the highest European level (C2) for each language I teach: Goethe ...

$20 /h 20 minute trial lesson

4,9

188871
https://dbwf8q1mv0cee.cloudfront.net/chi/api/user/dtp/we95jy0j2uhnw6hl5sy7tq1ybl7y3gda0.jpg/180x180cut/?v=4

Ilaria

Italy

Colloquial German, Conversation, Grammar, Reading comprehension, Vocabulary

Hi there! I'm Ilaria. I have a Bachelor of Arts in Translation and Interpreting. I'm offering languages course for students or adults for the followi...

$17 /h 20 minute trial lesson

4,9 Featured Teacher

92163
https://dbwf8q1mv0cee.cloudfront.net/chi/api/user/dtp/lbtuzjrq2ugok972-gfyrk1e-eyd1sgq0.jpg/180x180cut/?v=4

Juan

Spain

Goethe-Zertifikat A1, Grammar, Job interview preparation, Reading comprehension, Goethe-Zertifikat A2

My name is Juan, I am 37 and I have a passion for languages. Since I was a child I've been learning languages and I've really enjoyed it, now I teach ...

$20 /h 20 minute trial lesson

5,0

1751
https://dbwf8q1mv0cee.cloudfront.net/chi/api/user/dtp/_vej3tqw2uisa1cwak-dtyxpbkmtnaiy0.jpg/180x180cut/?v=14

Sara

Spain

Conversation, Grammar, Local culture, Reading comprehension, Phonetics

My name is Sara, I am a student of Translation and Interpretation of German and Russian at the Autonomous University of Barcelona. I studied 6 years o...