search close
The most searched lessons
Online classes in our virtual classroom
Flexible classes adapted to your day-to-day life
We promise, if you are not satisfied we will refund your money.

Miriam

She's from Spain , currently lives in Chile

Presentation

The tutor wrote the presentation in another language View the original text

¡Hola! Me llamo Miriam y soy maestra de Educación Infantil y Primaria graduada en la Universidad Autónoma de Madrid. Actualmente estoy titulándome en ELE (Enseñanza de la Lengua extranjera) por la Universidad de Cervantes. Soy una apasionada de la enseñanza y soy muy feliz haciendo esto, por ello le pongo mucho amor y dedicación. Llevo dando clases particulares 7 años, a niños y niñas de Educación Primaria y algunas materias de Secundaria. Me gusta usar una metodología activa, en la cual el alumnado es participe al 100% de su aprendizaje. Además, respeto los tiempos de cada uno de ellos y me adapto a sus necesidades educativas. ¿Estás listo/a para descubrir todo lo que eres capaz de lograr? Trabajaremos en equipo para alcanzar todos tus objetivos. ¡A por ello!

Learn the real usefulness of Natural Sciences in your daily life. 7 y of experience.

Hello! My name is Miriam and I am a teacher of Early Childhood and Primary Education graduated from the Autonomous University of Madrid. I am currently graduating in ELE (Foreign Language Teaching) from the University of Cervantes. I am passionate about teaching and I am very happy doing this, so I put a lot of love and dedication into it. I have been giving private lessons for 7 years, to boys and girls of Primary Education and some subjects of Secondary. I like to use an active methodology, in which the students participate 100% in their learning. In addition, I respect the times of each one of them and I adapt to their educational needs. Are you ready to discover everything you are capable of achieving? We will work as a team to achieve all your goals. Go for it!

Teaches

over 5 years of experience teaching online classes

  • Natural sciences Advanced
    Learn the real usefulness of Natural Sciences in your daily life. 7 y of experience.
  • Social sciences Advanced
    7 years of experience teaching Social Science to Elementary School kids.

Speaks

SpanishNative

EnglishWorking proficiency

ArabicBasic

Education

Degree Doble Grado Educación Infantil Y Primaria Por La Universidad Autónoma De Madrid.
Certification Entrenadora Nacional De Inline Freestyle Por La Federación Española De Patinaje.
Certification Juez Nacional De Inline Freestyle Por La Federación Española De Patinaje.
Certification Monitora De Ocio Y Tiempo Libre Homologada Por La Comunidad De Madrid.

view all

Book an online lesson (The calendar displayed shows your local time)

Miriam accepts bookings with at least 48 hours in advance.

hours Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday

Can't find the availability that suits your needs?

About me (pictures, hobbies, extracurricular interests...)

Inline Skating Reading Hicking Sports in general

Frequently Asked Questions

• Can I cancel a booking?

Yes, you can cancel booking up to 8 hours before the lesson starts, indicating the reason for the cancellation. We will study each case personally to carry out the refund.

• How do I pay for the lesson?

At the time you select a lesson or package of hours, you will make the payment through our virtual payment service. You have two options:
- Debit / Credit
- Paypal
Once the payment is settled, we'll send you an e-mail with the booking confirmation.

• Can I modify a booking?

Yes, something unexpected can always happen, so you can change the time or day of the lesson. You can do it from your personal area in "Scheduled lessons" through the option "Change date".

• How does a lesson at Classgap happen?

The class is done through classgap’s virtual classroom. Classgap was developed specifically for educational purposes, including many useful features such as: digital whiteboard, online text editor, webcam, screen sharing and many more.

Other recommended online Natural sciences teachers:

$11 /h 20 minute trial lesson

New Tutor

244368
https://dbwf8q1mv0cee.cloudfront.net/chi/api/user/dtp/b_d4l3_m2ugchkn2j_mzqluyroc3rdko0.jpg/180x180cut/?v=1

Jenna

United States

Social sciences, Natural sciences

Hello! I’m Jenna, I have a BA in Biopsychology and Pre-Counseling & Therapy from Messiah University (‘15), an MSc in Neuroscience from King’s College ...

$13 /h 20 minute trial lesson

New Tutor

281796
https://dbwf8q1mv0cee.cloudfront.net/chi/api/user/dtp/qzsvqdcg2khpkwf9ccw6t4kx11iubzrn0.jpg/180x180cut/?v=1

Emiliano

Spain

Natural sciences

I am a doctor graduated from the Universidad Nacional de La Plata. I have 9 years of experience teaching Human Anatomy. My classes are based on dynami...

$11 /h 20 minute trial lesson

New Tutor

273011
https://dbwf8q1mv0cee.cloudfront.net/chi/api/user/dtp/poakkutx2kgatn3g0faxrjkqvg6faft60.jpg/180x180cut/?v=1

Marialejandra

Peru

Natural sciences

Hey, I'm Marialejandra, a medical student. I study medicine in Peru and I'm in the 6th year of my degree. I have had the chance to teach small groups ...