search close
The most searched lessons
Online classes in our virtual classroom
Flexible classes adapted to your day-to-day life
We promise, if you are not satisfied we will refund your money.

Francesca

She's from Italy , currently lives in Spain

11 10 44

Presentation

The tutor wrote the presentation in another language View the original text

Ciao! Mi chiamo Francesca ho 37 anni, sono Italiana e vivo a Madrid da più di 10 anni. Ho studiato in Italia la triennale in Lingue e comunicazione, e dopo aver omologato il titolo mi sono laureata in Spagna in Pubblicitá e RR.PP. Anche se lavoro nel settore della Pubblicitá é da tanti anni che do lezioni di Italiano visto che oltre ad essere la mia lingua materna é ció che mi é sempre piaciuto. Nelle lezioni mi piace che gli alunni si sentano a loro agio e sapere l’obiettivo da raggiungere, ma senza dimenticarci che una delle cose più importanti é il cammino, e imparare una lingua é un piacere non un obbligo e ci arricchisce dentro.

Bye! My name is Francesca, I am 37 years old, I am Italian and I have lived in Madrid for more than 10 years. I studied in Italy the three-year course in Languages and Communication, and after having approved the qualification I graduated in Spain in Advertising and RR.PP. Although I have been working in the Advertising sector, I have been teaching Italian for many years since, in addition to being my mother tongue, it is what I have always liked. In the lessons I like that the students feel at ease and know the goal to reach, but without forgetting that one of the most important things is the journey, and learning a language is a pleasure not an obligation and enriches us inside.

Teaches

over 5 years of experience teaching online classes

  • Italian
    Vocabulary
    Reading comprehension
    CILS Exam Preparation
    Conversation
    CELI Exam Preparation
    Grammar

Speaks

ItalianNative

SpanishFull proficiency

Education

Degree Publicidad Y Rr.Pp
Certification Diploma Dele C1

Book an online lesson (The calendar displayed shows your local time)

Francesca accepts bookings with at least 24 hours in advance.

hours Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday

Can't find the availability that suits your needs?

Reviews

Alejandro del Toro Martínez
Sin duda, un acierto para quien elija a Francesca como profesora. Siempre disponible, amable, hace sus clases muy amenas y el método de enseñanza es muy efectivo. 100% recomendable.
Carolina ghioldi
17 reviews
Es muy divertida y muy dicactica y la paso muy bien y además aprendo .muy recomendable .también es exigente pero divertido asi que uno lo toma MB . Carolina
Cristina
5 reviews
GENIAL
The description has also been written in other languages, click here to read them all

Frequently Asked Questions

• Can I cancel a booking?

Yes, you can cancel booking up to 8 hours before the lesson starts, indicating the reason for the cancellation. We will study each case personally to carry out the refund.

• How do I pay for the lesson?

At the time you select a lesson or package of hours, you will make the payment through our virtual payment service. You have two options:
- Debit / Credit
- Paypal
Once the payment is settled, we'll send you an e-mail with the booking confirmation.

• Can I modify a booking?

Yes, something unexpected can always happen, so you can change the time or day of the lesson. You can do it from your personal area in "Scheduled lessons" through the option "Change date".

• How does a lesson at Classgap happen?

The class is done through classgap’s virtual classroom. Classgap was developed specifically for educational purposes, including many useful features such as: digital whiteboard, online text editor, webcam, screen sharing and many more.

Other recommended online Italian teachers:

$16 /h 20 minute trial lesson

5,0 Featured Teacher

109530
https://dbwf8q1mv0cee.cloudfront.net/chi/api/user/dtp/8d3bdhnv10gmxp-xsp9st7duxlscsmb10.jpg/180x180cut/?v=2

Simon

Italy

Business Italian, Conversation, Local culture, Colloquial Italian, Writing

Ciao! I'm Simon, and I have a passion for languages. I'd love to teach you Italian, my native language, and to share fun facts about our culture. A...

$16 /h 20 minute trial lesson

5,0

31169
https://dbwf8q1mv0cee.cloudfront.net/chi/api/user/dtp/fnlfjz_e1kipy2jgbabst4poq3ckupdj0.jpg/180x180cut/?v=2

Viola

Italy

Vocabulary, Reading comprehension, Conversation, Customs, Writing

Hi! Are you looking for a teacher to learn the beautiful Italian language? Maybe I can help you! I'm graduated in Italian Philology and I started ...

$13 /h 20 minute trial lesson

5,0

204928
https://dbwf8q1mv0cee.cloudfront.net/chi/api/user/dtp/fogy6qrs2uhmvdjlgo3as6w7vyvmuk540.jpg/180x180cut/?v=3

Francesco

Spain

Colloquial Italian, Conversation, Local culture, CELI, Grammar

My name is Francesco, I am Italian, I have been living in Spain since 1998, I have a degree in tourism and I have been teaching Italian and Spanish fo...

$11 /h 20 minute trial lesson

5,0

246087
https://dbwf8q1mv0cee.cloudfront.net/chi/api/user/dtp/rz5g3mtv2uib0uuyv4lmqplagaqjzmqo0.jpg/180x180cut/?v=1

Federica

Italy

Vocabulary, Reading comprehension, Conversation, Phonetics, Writing

I'm from Puglia, but I've lived for the last 8 years in Milan. I've worked in different areas of communication and education. Actually I'm in Puglia ...